2012 CFC-FFL 31st Anniversary Golf Tournament

The annual CFC FFL Anniversary Golf Tournament was held last June 22 at The Royal Northwoods Golf and Country Club. The event, GOLF FOR LIFE, attracted golfers from all over the Philippines, CFC FFL members and their friends.

The over-all champion of the tournament was Dennis Marcelo, while the lowest gross went to Steve Gerona. There were three categories – Division I, Division II and Guest.

The winners of the categories:

Division I champion was Ricky Celino, followed by Paul Price and Roland Nillas. Division II champion was Danny Amul, followed by Ricardo Hernandez and Ermin Carino. The Guest champion was Rey Nepomuceno followed by Jhunie Fontanilla and Efren Cruz.

1 Comment

Comments are closed.