Order of St. James

James was the leader of the Jerusalem community.

This award is given to any CFC-FFL chapter leader or above (i.e., senior) who dies while in active service.

The award may also be given to a former chapter leader who served meritoriously.

  • ·Upon the recommendation of the Body of Counselors (Manila).
  • ·Must be for meritorious service (thus one removed from office for cause should not be given this award).

The award is signed by the Area Servant.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply