CFC FFL Servant Council of the Philippines (2015)

The newly appointed Philippine Servant Council:

1) Lachie Agana
2) Manny Canlas
3) Jojo Dunglao
4) Tony Espino
5) Cocoi Javier
6) Oca Oblefias
7) Joseph Tesoro
The Country Servant, by (s)election of the members of the SC, is Lachie Agana.
Please give the SC your strong support, your utmost loyalty and your fervent prayers.
God bless.
[Servant Council of the Philippines 2013]