CFCFFL-WWP Bowling Fellowship 2012

A total of 105 bowlers from the districts of Antipolo, Batangas, Cavite, Laguna, Novaliches, Paranaque,  Pasig and SvFL participated in the CFCFFL-WWP Bowling fellowship last Sunday, June 17, 2012 at the Coronado Lanes at Starmall, Mandaluyong. The event was the first of many activities lined up for CFCFFL’s 31st  anniversary celebration. Fourteen men’s teams and 7 women’s teams vied for the awards in team and individual competitions. Fighting Spirit Awards also were given to bowlers who kept on playing despite low scores. This year, Pasig District had the most number of participants with 30 players in 6 teams.

Proceeds were for the benefit of the Work With the Poor ministry.

Special thanks to the following donors;

Villar Foundation c/o Sis. Cynthia Villar

V.S. Cerdon Ironworks & Const. c/o Bro. Emil Cerdon

Eisen Builders & Supply c/o  Sis. Janet Mantiquilla

Bowling Results;

MEN Team  
1st Place Novaliches Team 1 L.Gabriel, A.Pontejos, N.Imperial, G.Ligaya, D.Celicious
2nd Place Paranaque Team 1 R.Tetangco, B.Herrera, J.SanPedro, H.Lao, L.Jorge
3rd Place St.Anthony Taytay/Antipolo M.Duran, S.Versoza, M.Francia, J.Briones, P.Batin
1st Place Rudy Batin Paranaque Team 2
2nd Place Henry Lao Paranaque Team 1
3rd Place Nelson Imperial Novaliches Team 1
  Fighting Spirit Award  
  Sonny Trinidad (SvFL) SvFL
WOMEN Team  
1st Place St.Anthony Taytay/Antipolo S.Yap, G.Briones, A.Arabejo, B.Batin, Amie C.
2nd Place Novaliches L.Eledia, L.Ulantay, M.Luz, E.Apo, G.Llamoso
3rd Place Paranaque J.Lao, J.Herrera, M.Gabrica, L.Canoy, L.Capinpin
1st Place Silva Yap St.Anthony Taytay/Antipolo
2nd Place Glo Briones St.Anthony Taytay/Antipolo
3rd Place Angie Arabejo St.Anthony Taytay/Antipolo
  Fighting Spirit Award  
  Belen Repolona Pasig